After placing an order, our customers are invited to leave a review of both the overall service they received at UK Essays and the product they received. We value our customers' feedback a great deal and use it to constantly improve and enhance our services. Read on to discover some thoughts from students just like you!

Click below to see what UK Essays can do for you!

Order Now

Don't just take our word for it!

We've served over 25,000 customers since we started trading in 2003. The reviews below are all from the independently verified and trusted Reviews.io website - a leading online reviews platform.

reviews.io logo
14/01/19 Essay Writing Service
Essay produced was of a high standard and delivered specific requirements, within specified deadlines. Matthew A
reviews.io logo
10/01/2019 Essay Writing Service
Generally Great service, friendly staff and professional writers. They do what they say. Personally I did experience some disappointments with one of my orders but other works have been done greatly. Yasmin M
reviews.io logo
10/01/2019
I'm very happy with your help! Would def. recommend it Karin S
reviews.io logo
09/01/2019 Assignment Writing Service
Excellent piece of work Kevin
reviews.io logo
07/01/2019 Dissertation Writing Service
The writer has thoroughly analysed my question of study, each section was clear and precise, this is really helping me fulfil my dissertation writing. Theon
reviews.io logo
03/01/19
Thank you UK Essays for your timely assistance. It has helped me to push forward with my thesis. Tajeram M
reviews.io logo
02/01/2019 Essay Writing Service
I'm very happy to cooperate with UK Essays from the beginning of my studying, without their help I wouldn't be here. Thank you UK Essays! Kamil
reviews.io logo
11/12/2018 PowerPoint Service
Excellent PP with good notes! Set exactly to what the exact article! Amy A
reviews.io logo
08/12/2018 Essay Writing Service
Brilliant, I am never disappointed with this service and have tried many. I now trust that I will receive a good writer as the service ensures they understand your requirements prior to delivery. Anissa
reviews.io logo
03/12/2018
My experience with Uk essays was extremely positive. The project that I’ve ordered was done wonderfully and was exactly what I wanted and even more. Thanks uk essays, I’m sure I will require your services and assistant again! Melissa
reviews.io logo
30/11/2018 Literature Review Service
Was a very good experience with contact maintained and questions I had were answered promptly Thanks Kelly A
reviews.io logo
23/11/2018 Reflective Practice Service
Order delivered on time Loveson N
reviews.io logo
24/11/2018 Report Writing Service
Delivered on time and as ordered - very impressive service Maureen H
reviews.io logo
24/11/2018 Literature Review Service
I am delighted with the literature review writing service. Surprised how quickly it got done. I received it exactly on time. It was very well written and I'll definitely use this service again. Urmila G
reviews.io logo
21/11/2018 Coursework Writing Service
Fantastic Work using the model answer provided give me overall good grade ,thank you Pete
reviews.io logo
02/11/2018 Dissertation Writing Service
Excellent service, definitely recommend Saaria R
reviews.io logo
29/10/2018 Dissertation Writing Service
Really good well written, it was great Zoun
reviews.io logo
29/10/2018 Literature Review Service
I was completely stuck on my Lit Review and this was the best help! The work came with a huge list of references which gave me hours of reading and really helped me understand my topic. Thanks! Alana
reviews.io logo
19/10/2018 PowerPoint Service
Outstanding power point presentation ! On a short notice ! It was exactly what I needed yet much more ! Thank u UKessays ! Amy A
reviews.io logo
14/10/2018 Dissertation Proposal Service
always satisfy.... amazing and professional staff. Lenka
reviews.io logo
11/10/2018 Marking Service
Excellent marking service, definitely recommend this service, the marker also tells you what your work is graded at giving you an idea of where you are at, so you have Time to improve and gain a better mark if needed, explains throughly of where you can improve, from start to finish a lot of feedback from structure, clarity, spelling grammar etc! Saaria R
reviews.io logo
10/10/2018
absolutely amazing, the law assignment I got is top-notch and the customer service is lovely, I am a fan of them now! Tang C
reviews.io logo
03/10/2018
I was given an excellent support by UK essay team. Well done guys. Kemi
reviews.io logo
26th September, 2018 Essay Writing Service
I am always satisfied with the services provided, and what I like the most is the understanding, which had helped a lot.
reviews.io logo
18th September, 2018 Report Writing Service
Highly recommend. Very professional, high-quality writing, very good customer service and deliver the final work on time.
reviews.io logo
11th September, 2018
The quality I received and the customer services were of an excellent standard. I would not hesitate to use UK Essays again.
reviews.io logo
11th September, 2018 Marking Service
Really happy with the service received ... my level is masters level . Marking service helped to improve my writing skills
reviews.io logo
7th September, 2018
Perfect just as expected
reviews.io logo
3rd September, 2018 Assignment Writing Service
Great customer services, quality of the work is well guaranteed, no extra fee when the time is more limited than expected.
reviews.io logo
28th August, 2018
Excellent service. Punctual... and exactly what I requested(probably better).
reviews.io logo
17th August, 2018
Professional and the process was straightforward,highly recommend to anyone looking for great quality work everytime.
reviews.io logo
27th July, 2018
Great communication between myself and the customer support team. The research listened to what I had asked for and used the material I provided as a reference point

Special Offers