Our phone lines are closed Monday 27th May. You can still place your order online as usual.

UKEssays Reviews

After placing an order for any of our writing services, our customers are invited to leave a review of both the overall service they received at UK Essays and the product they received. We value our customers' feedback a great deal, and use it to constantly improve and enhance our services. Read on to discover some thoughts from students just like you!

Reviews.co.uk

Rated 4.4 / 5 • 192 Reviews

Don't just take our word for it!

We've served over 25,000 customers since we started trading in 2003. The reviews below are all from the independently verified and trusted Reviews.io website - a leading online reviews platform.

reviews.io logo
25/04/19
Extremely helpful team of staff and I’m very happy with the outcome of my rather specific and difficult topic. I would highly recommend Charlie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
24/04/19
I was really pleased with the outcome for an essay that I needed the research undertaken for while I had to go into hospital. Having the support of UK Essays academic writers allowed me to then produce the literature review that I needed for my submission. I did not want them to write the paper for me, just to compile the research so I could then formulate the paper in my writing style. By using the services of UK Essays, my recovery period from my hospital stay was spent actually recovering, not researching multiple journals. I then could focus on the 'writing' component fully and use the structure UK Essay researchers had sent to add in and adapt parts of my literature review to improve the text from a passing level review which was the service level I asked the UK Essay writers to produce, to a distinction level review that added through my own research. It was a win-win situation and I would recommend the process to anyone who requires addition help for submission. Thank you again UK Essays! Donna (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
17/04/19
Brilliant Service and quality product. They have really helped me to expand my knowledge! Tom (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent! Diana (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Happy with the order. It gave me something I could build upon. Ephraim (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I was really stuck and this gave me the kick start I needed. Used it as they explained and found it so helpful. Sam (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Very good Domingos (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Great and exceptional services with regular follow ups to deliver the best. Nkerente (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I was very pleased with the essay I got and the writer I was given was actually great. Nayaab (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
28/03/19
Excellent customer service. Really nice staff. Writers vary in style. Very good basis for starting your own essay. Maria (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent service prompt and exactly what I needed would use again thanks Linda (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Fast response and quality work. Highly recommend!!! Andreas (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Perhaps too good. Certainly gave me a huge learning curve at a shorter space of time. Great for a backbone to work on, then make it your own using your own efforts. Katalin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I would definitely recommend UKESSAYto any student who is finding it diff to write assignment. I am very pleased with the piece of work Oore (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent and professional service from all involved with Ukessays all of the time Mandy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
28/02/19
I'm a customer for a long time and always trust UK essays, I got a high mark several times, all the staff are friendly and touch with me, not just coursework, and for final exams as well, thanks a lot. Noha (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
27/02/19
excellent communication efficient at supporting and helping... patient listener Lucy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
A very professional service Paula (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Quick turnaround of a high quality piece of work. Expensive but in specific situations very valuable. Abby (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I was very pleased with the results of my essay, and was able to see a lot of research had gone into producing the final result. I as able, therefore, to use this excellent essay as a template to fully expand my own input, alongside some points identified in this work. I would recommend this service to everyone. Charmaine (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Very happy with the service. Would recommend and use again. Big thanks Steven (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Fantastic service !!! I struggle with dyslexia, and I found the support very helpful, the essay was exactly what I was looking for and I could not praise the service enough. Jo (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Essay produced was of a high standard and delivered specific requirements, within specified deadlines. Matthew (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Generally Great service, friendly staff and professional writers. They do what they say. Personally I did experience some disappointments with one of my orders but other works have been done greatly. Yasmin M (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
10/01/2019
I'm very happy with your help! Would def. recommend it Karin S (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent piece of work Kevin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
The writer has thoroughly analysed my question of study, each section was clear and precise, this is really helping me fulfil my dissertation writing. Theon (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
03/01/19
Thank you UK Essays for your timely assistance. It has helped me to push forward with my thesis. Tajeram M (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I'm very happy to cooperate with UK Essays from the beginning of my studying, without their help I wouldn't be here. Thank you UK Essays! Kamil (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
11/12/2018 PowerPoint Service
Excellent PP with good notes! Set exactly to what the exact article! Amy A (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Brilliant, I am never disappointed with this service and have tried many. I now trust that I will receive a good writer as the service ensures they understand your requirements prior to delivery. Anissa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
03/12/2018
My experience with Uk essays was extremely positive. The project that I’ve ordered was done wonderfully and was exactly what I wanted and even more. Thanks uk essays, I’m sure I will require your services and assistant again! Melissa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Was a very good experience with contact maintained and questions I had were answered promptly Thanks Kelly A (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Order delivered on time Loveson N (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Delivered on time and as ordered - very impressive service Maureen H (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I am delighted with the literature review writing service. Surprised how quickly it got done. I received it exactly on time. It was very well written and I'll definitely use this service again. Urmila G (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Fantastic Work using the model answer provided give me overall good grade ,thank you Pete (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent service, definitely recommend Saaria R (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Really good well written, it was great Zoun (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I was completely stuck on my Lit Review and this was the best help! The work came with a huge list of references which gave me hours of reading and really helped me understand my topic. Thanks! Alana (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
19/10/2018 PowerPoint Service
Outstanding power point presentation ! On a short notice ! It was exactly what I needed yet much more ! Thank u UKessays ! Amy A (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
always satisfy.... amazing and professional staff. Lenka (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
11/10/2018 Marking Service
Excellent marking service, definitely recommend this service, the marker also tells you what your work is graded at giving you an idea of where you are at, so you have Time to improve and gain a better mark if needed, explains throughly of where you can improve, from start to finish a lot of feedback from structure, clarity, spelling grammar etc! Saaria R (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
10/10/2018
absolutely amazing, the law assignment I got is top-notch and the customer service is lovely, I am a fan of them now! Tang C (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
03/10/2018
I was given an excellent support by UK essay team. Well done guys. Kemi (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
26th September, 2018 Essay Writing Service
I am always satisfied with the services provided, and what I like the most is the understanding, which had helped a lot. (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
18th September, 2018 Report Writing Service
Highly recommend. Very professional, high-quality writing, very good customer service and deliver the final work on time. (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
11th September, 2018
The quality I received and the customer services were of an excellent standard. I would not hesitate to use UK Essays again. (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
11th September, 2018 Marking Service
Really happy with the service received ... my level is masters level . Marking service helped to improve my writing skills (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
7th September, 2018
Perfect just as expected (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3rd September, 2018 Assignment Writing Service
Great customer services, quality of the work is well guaranteed, no extra fee when the time is more limited than expected. (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
28th August, 2018
Excellent service. Punctual... and exactly what I requested(probably better). (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
17th August, 2018
Professional and the process was straightforward,highly recommend to anyone looking for great quality work everytime. (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
27th July, 2018
Great communication between myself and the customer support team. The research listened to what I had asked for and used the material I provided as a reference point (Verified Customer)

Our Professional Services

UKEssays have a wide range of academic writing and marking services to help you get the most from your studies.

View Our Services

Guarantee your success!